Xiong, Wei
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Bhakta, Harsh Hitendrabhai Graduate-PHD hhbhakta@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B100A
Chen, Tengteng Postdoc tec001@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B100B 401-441-4241
Chen, Wenfan Graduate-PHD wec123@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B100A
Hirschmann, Oliver Graduate-PHD ohirschm@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B100A
Jing, Yuancheng Graduate-MS yyjing@ucsd.edu Tata Hall B206
Valentine, Mason L Postdoc mvalentine@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B100B
Wagner, Jackson C Graduate-PHD jcwagner@ucsd.edu Tata Hall B206
Wang, Chenglai Graduate-PHD chw005@eng.ucsd.edu Tata Hall B205
Wiesehan, Garret Douglas Douglas Graduate-MS gwieseha@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B100B
Wu, Zishan Postdoc ziw074@ucsd.edu Tata Hall B205
Yan, Chang Postdoc c7yan@ucsd.edu Tata Hall B205
Yang, Zimo Graduate-PHD yzimo@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B100B
Yin, Guoxin Graduate-PHD gyin@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B100A