Tauber, Michael
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Chen, Ethan Undergraduate e8chen@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3118,3120,3124
Chin, Henry Graduate-PHD hechin@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3120,3124
Knowles, Francis Visitor / Volunteer fknowles@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3118,3120,3124 858-534-9834
Leigh, Brian S Other-Academic bleigh@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 2230, 3120,3124 858-534-8744
Magde, Doug Other-Academic dmagde@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3120 858-534-9834
Saxena, Suryansh Graduate-PHD s4saxena@eng.ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3118,3120,3124
Stone, Megan Alicia Graduate-PHD mastone@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3118,3120,3124 858-534-9834