Sailor, Michael
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Beers, Reagan Undergraduate rabeers@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4226
Brown, Madeline Undergraduate mobrown@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4226
Calzada Martinez, Oscar Visitor / Volunteer ocalzada@sandiego.edu Pacific Hall 4226
Chen, Hannah Visitor / Volunteer hannahchen14@gmail.com Pacific Hall 4226
De Luna, Richard Staff rideluna@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4226
Fan, Ruhan Graduate-MS r7fan@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225
Grondek, Joel F F Graduate-PHD jgrondek@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4226
Han, Nathan Visitor / Volunteer nathan.lucas.han@gmail.com Pacific Hall 4226
Ho, Mei-Lin Visitor / Volunteer mlho@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4226
Hossaini Nasr, Seyedmehdi Postdoc shossaininasr@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4224B
Huang, Yubin Graduate-MS yuh050@ucsd.edu Pacifc Hall 4226
Jetly, Sachel Visitor / Volunteer sacheljetly21@gmail.com Pacific Hall 4226
Jose, Cruz Visitor / Volunteer jfcruz@spinnakerbiosciences.com Pacific Hall 4226
Kim, Dowon Visitor / Volunteer dok018@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4226
Lee, Ella Visitor / Volunteer jilee@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4226
Lee, Jiseok Visitor / Volunteer jiseok@unist.ac.kr Pacific Hall 4226
Lee, Rachel Undergraduate ral009@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4226
Lkhagvasuren, Tsolmon Faculty Admin Assistant tlkhagvasuren@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5100D
Lu, Yisheng Graduate-PHD yil329@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4226
Pierron, Amber Visitor / Volunteer apierron@spinnakerbiosciences.com Pacific Hall 4226
Stark, Gabriella Graduate-MS gastark@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4226
Vijayakumar, Sanahan Graduate-PHD savijaya@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225
Yang, Qinglin Graduate-PHD qiy087@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225
Zhang, Helen Graduate-PHD hhzhang@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4226
Zhou, Arthur Undergraduate ziz017@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4226
Zuidema, Jonathan Michael Postdoc jzuidema@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4225