Prather, Kimberly
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Cancelada, Lucia Beatriz Beatriz Graduate-PHD lcancela@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 2108 858-822-5745
Castrejon, Monica Faculty Admin Assistant mcastrejon@ucsd.edu Urey Hall Addn 3020-B 858-534-3443
Kimble, Kela Graduate-PHD kkimble@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 2108 858-822-5745
Mayer, Joseph Ellis Staff jmayer@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 1205 858-822-3351
Mitts, Brock Graduate-PHD bmitts@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 2130 858-534-7430
Moore, Alexia Graduate-PHD anmoore@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 2108 858-822-5745
Rico, Ben Staff berico@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 1202
Santander, Mitchell Valte Graduate-PHD msantand@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 2108 858-822-5745