Mishanina, Tatiana
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Bautista, Clarisa Undergraduate cbautist@ucsd.edu NSB 4326
Bhakta, Rushabh Staff rubhakta@ucsd.edu NSB 4328
Ghosh, Gairika Postdoc gaghosh@ucsd.edu NSB 4328
Hsieh, An Graduate-PHD a1hsieh@ucsd.edu NSB 4326
Huang, Benson Undergraduate b1huang@ucsd.edu NSB 4325
Reardon, Sean Duncan Duncan Graduate-PHD sreardon@ucsd.edu NSB 4326
Sharma, Ravish Postdoc rasharma@ucsd.edu NSB 4326
Stephen, Christine Graduate-PHD c6stephe@ucsd.edu NSB 4326
Zhang, Zhiqi Staff zhz026@ucsd.edu NSB 4325