Mccammon, James
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Ahn, Surl-Hee Postdoc s3ahn@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4222 858-534-2913
Craft, Patricia Faculty Admin Assistant pcraft@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4238 858-534-2905
Grant, Barry Visitor / Volunteer bjgrant@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4230
Gravina Ricci, Clarisse Visitor / Volunteer cgravinaricci@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4206
Hock, Marcus Graduate-PHD m1hock@eng.ucsd.edu Bioengineering 2nd floor
Huber, Gary Other-Academic ghuber@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4202
Iliyaz, Aslihan Visitor / Volunteer ailiyaz@UCSD.EDU Urey Hall 4210
Kearns, Fiona Postdoc fkearns@UCSD.EDU Off Campus none
Konecny, Robert Staff rok@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4226 858-822-5683
Li, Guan-Yi Undergraduate gul058@ucsd.edu Off Campus none
Ma, Wen Postdoc wenma2@illinois.edu Urey Hall 4234 858-534-0956
Markota, Vedran Undergraduate vmarkota@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4210
Patel, Ashay B Postdoc abp015@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4218
Seitz, Christian Graduate-PHD cseitz@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3rd floor
Shah, Hazel Undergraduate hshah@ucsd.edu Off Campus none
Shen, Tianyi Undergraduate tshen@ucsd.edu Off Campus none
Smith, Kevin Staff ksmith@physics.ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4230