Kummel, Andrew
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Breeden, Michael Graduate-PHD mbreeden@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B014 858-534-3498
Chae, Kisung Postdoc kichae@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B100E
Cho, Yunil Graduate-PHD yuc527@ucsd.edu Urey Hall B014
Dong, Tao Graduate-PHD t2dong@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5127
Gawande, Vinayak Graduate-MS vgawande@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5127
Kashyap, Harshil Graduate-PHD hkashyap@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B110 858-534-3498
Kuo, Cheng-Hsuan Graduate-PHD c2kuo@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B110
Lee, Ping-Che Graduate-PHD p5lee@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B110
McLeod, Aaron James Graduate-PHD ajmcleod@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B110
Phung, Abraham Tac Graduate-PHD a1phung@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5217
Shah, Jaimin Graduate-PHD J2Shah@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5127
Swank, Chelsea Nicole Nicole Graduate-PHD cswank@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5127
Victor, Wang Graduate-PHD viw031@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B014 858-534-3498
Wang, James Graduate-PHD jaw059@eng.ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B014 858-534-3498
Yun, Seonguk Postdoc s3yun@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall B110