Kubiak, Clifford
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Abuyuan, Janine P Graduate-MS jabuyuan@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4213 858-822-2477
Chan, Thomas P Graduate-PHD t2chan@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4213 858-822-2477
Lara, Jaden P Undergraduate jklara@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4213 858-822-2477
Loeb, Colin P Graduate-MS ckloeb@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4213 858-822-2477
Miller, Christopher James Graduate-PHD cjm017@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4216 858-822-2477
Palasz, Joseph Michael Graduate-PHD jpalasz@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4213 858-822-2477
Shandilya, Anoushka Undergraduate a1shandi@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4213 858-822-2477
Smith, Emily P Graduate-PHD p8smith@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4213 858-822-2477
Sorbie, Jonathan Undergraduate jsorbie@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4213 858-822-2477
Taylor, James Morrison Morrison Graduate-PHD jmtaylor@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4213 858-822-2477
Torquato, Nicole Anne Graduate-PHD ntorquat@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4213 858-822-2477