Ferguson, Fleur
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Boyle, Bridget Undergraduate btboyle@ucsd.edu Tata Hall 1301
Buczynski, Stanley Graduate-MS sbuczynski@ucsd.edu Tata Hall 1302
Douty, Shane Undergraduate sdouty@ucsd.edu Tata Hall 1301
Gadbois, Gillian Graduate-PHD ggadbois@ucsd.edu Tata Hall 1302
Jiang, Jiewei Postdoc j1jiang@ucsd.edu Tata Hall 1302
Leconte, Georges Anthony Anthony Graduate-MS gleconte@ucsd.edu Tata Hall 1302
Tao, Andrew Graduate-PHD ajtao@ucsd.edu Tata Hall 1302
Tran, Nathan Luong Luong Graduate-PHD nlt001@ucsd.edu Tata Hall 1302