Cohen, Seth
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Barcus, Kyle Graduate-PHD kybarcus@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4115
Dodson, Ryan A Postdoc rdodson@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4115
Griffin, Samuel Elliot Postdoc s2griffin@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4115
Karges, Johannes Postdoc jkarges@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4118
Kohlbrand, Alysia Joy Graduate-PHD akohlbra@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4118
Lin, Sharon Postdoc shl105@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4115
Mondal, Prantik Postdoc pmondal@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4115
O'Herin, Conor Beseda Graduate-PHD coherin@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4118
Seo, Hyeonglim Graduate-PHD hseo@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4118
Sikma, Eric Postdoc rsikma@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4115
Stokes, Ryjul Wynn Graduate-PHD rwstokes@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 4118