Burkart, Michael
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Altunc, Arthur Graduate-PHD aaltunc@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6121
Bemis, Troy Graduate-PHD tbemis@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6123 858-534-1360
Bonanomi, Luca Postdoc lbonanomi@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5127
Chen, Aochiu Graduate-PHD aoc005@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6124 858-534-1360
Chen, Jeffrey Arthur Graduate-PHD jac003@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6124
Corpuz, Joshua Catungal Graduate-PHD jccorpuz@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6117 858-534-6120
Faylo, Jacque Postdoc jfaylo@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6121
Gordon, Scofield Staff scofiel@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5127
Gunawan, Natasha Staff nrgunawa@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5127
Heberlig, Graham Postdoc gwheberlig@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6124
Jiang, Ziran Graduate-PHD zij002@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6121
Khanal, Satyam Graduate-PHD skhanal@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6118 858-523-6120
Laclair, James J Other-Academic jlaclair@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6124 858-534-1551
Mellor, Desirae Alexandria Graduate-PHD damellor@ucsd.edu Pacific hall 6124
Neelankantan, Nitin Staff nneelakantan@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5127
Ni, Qing Postdoc qingzhe@gmail.com Pacific Hall 6124
Patel, Amal Staff amp008@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5127
Patel, Ashay Bharat Postdoc abp015@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4238 858-534-1360
Phung, An Hai thien Postdoc h1phung@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6118
Pourhamady, Naser Other-Academic npourahmady@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5127
Rajput, Bhausaheb Postdoc bsrajput@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5127
Re, Rebecca Graduate-PHD rre@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6120 858-534-6120
Sanlley-Hernandez, Javier Graduate-MS jsanlleyhernandez@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6118
Sierra, Brianna Nicole Graduate-PHD bsierra@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6124 858-534-1360
Suo, Yixing Graduate-PHD ysuo@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6118
Tessman, Marissa Staff mtessman@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5127
Vardanyan, Lilit Graduate-MS lvardany@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 6118