Bertrand, Guy
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Day, Alexis Graduate-PHD aday@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5213
Docekal, Vojtech Visitor / Volunteer vdocekal@UCSD.EDU Pacific Hall 5118
Faria-Vieira, Andre Visitor / Volunteer afariavieira@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5213
Jazzar, Rodolphe Other-Academic rjazzar@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5213
Loh, Ying Kai Postdoc yloh@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5118
Melaimi, Mohand A Other-Academic mmelaimi@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5213
Serrato, Melinda Graduate-PHD mrserrat@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5118
Soleilhavoup, Michele Other-Academic msoleilhavoup@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5115
Taussat, Armand Visitor / Volunteer ataussat@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5213
Vermersch, Francois Graduate-PHD flvermer@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5115
Vianna, Adam Graduate-PHD avianna@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5118
Wang, Victor Graduate-PHD vtw004@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5118
Wei, Hao Undergraduate h2wei@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5115
Yoon, Joseph Graduate-PHD jyoon@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5213
Yorkgitis, Patrick Graduate-PHD pyorkgit@ucsd.edu Pacific Hall 5213