Amaro, Rommie
Group Members

Member NameAffiliationEmailOfficePhone
Agnew, Henry Graduate-PHD hagnew@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4218
Ahn, Shirley Postdoc s3ahn@ucsd.edu Off Campus
Asada, Naoya Visitor / Volunteer naoya.asada@shionogi.co.jp Urey Hall 3210
Braza, Mac Kevin Ella Ella Graduate-PHD mbraza@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4218
Casalino, Lorenzo Postdoc lcasalino@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3210
Davasam, Aakash Undergraduate adavasam@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3221
Demir, Ozlem Staff odemir@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3238
Deveci, Ilker Graduate-PHD ideveci@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3226
Dommer, Abigail Catherine Catherine Graduate-PHD adommer@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3230
Kearns, Fiona Lynn Postdoc fkearns@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3238
Ma, Wen Postdoc w1ma@ucsd.edu Urey Hall UNK
Morris, Clare Kailani Jesse Jesse Graduate-PHD ckmorris@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3230
Nuqui, Xandra Graduate-PHD xnuqui@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4218
Ojha, Anupam Anand Anand Graduate-PHD aaojha@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3221
Park, Simon Junsoo Junsoo Graduate-MS sjp038@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3221
Poh, Yong Rui Rui Graduate-PHD ypoh@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4218
Rosenfeld, Mia A Graduate-PHD marosenf@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3230/3236
Rubio, Patiemma Undergraduate pbrubio@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3213
Seitz, Christian Graduate-PHD cseitz@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3230/3236
Shek, Jeremy Graduate-PHD jshek@health.ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4217
Shivkumar, Aashish Graduate-PHD aashivku@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4217
Stokely, Andrew M Other-Academic amstokely@ucsd.edu Off Campus
Votapka, Lane William Staff lvotapka1@ucsd.edu Off Campus 760-468-1482
Wauer, Nicholas Anthony Graduate-PHD nwauer@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3230/3236
Wei, Xiaofu Graduate-PHD x6wei@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 4217